You can remove obsolete student records by deleting instructors. This action will remove all of an instructor’s classes and student records. Because this is a permanent deletion, you’ll be asked to confirm your decision to delete. Instructors can
also delete their own classes via the Main Menu.
Deleting unused records will optimize the performance of RMS. Depending on your particular system configuration, RMS may respond slowly when hundreds of students are enrolled.